tutatr.blogg.se

Command and conquer generals zero hour windows 10
Command and conquer generals zero hour windows 10




command and conquer generals zero hour windows 10 command and conquer generals zero hour windows 10

I should point out that I've only played solo play games up until now. I am able to play the game fine on Windows 7 thanks to information I've read about changing the 'options.ini' file and manually starting/stopping driver secdrv.sys used by Macrovision's SafeDisc copy protection scheme. The game is patched to version 1.08 which I believe is the latest (and last) patch for Generals. I have the original (UK) C&C Generals disks, manual and serial number. CPU: 2.0 GHz Intel P4 / 2000+ AMD Athlon (For Vista and Windows 7 2.2 GHz Intel P4 / 2200+ AMD Athlon) RAM: 1.0 GB for Vista and Windows 7 HARD DRIVE: minimum of 15GB (41GB minimum for all games installed) GRAPHICS CARD: DirectX 9. I have read conflicting information on various sites about whether Command and Conquer Generals will run on Windows 10. MINIMUM SYSTEM REQUIREMENTS Command and Conquer: Generals Zero Hour. I am currently running Windows 7 Pro (64 bit) and am considering upgrading to Windows 10 within the next month.






Command and conquer generals zero hour windows 10