tutatr.blogg.se

Skyrim forgotten city key
Skyrim forgotten city key





skyrim forgotten city key

Anyway: after swimming around for a little bit, I found a sunken house-type building, with an openable door. I brought one Potion of Waterbreathing with me - crap. I also decided to help Dooley find his treasure before taking on anything else. On the stone bed… is Brandas! Unfortunately, the energies under the city nearly killed him before he could stop whatever is down there. This makes me feel better about taking those Boots earlier. There is a Lute in the corner, some food on the table, and a Last Will, next to the food. Putting 2 and together should identify the remains that you found earlier.

skyrim forgotten city key

You will find a Locket that belongs - belonged - to Maisi. This is not as easy of a fight as you would think.

skyrim forgotten city key

Also, you will be attacked by a horse-sized Giant Skeever. On your travels throughout the ring, you should come upon some human remains, along with some gold and a piece of equipment. There are also a few Skeevers, scattered around the tunnels. Instead, I found a door to the Underground Tunnels, hidden under an animal skin.Ībout 8 of those offshoots lead to doors that lead up to various houses and stores… but they are all locked. I was checking in here to see if I could find some info about him and his missing wife. He seems like he is barely repressing his fury. That last line moved Gulvar to the top 1 or 2 suspects. I then went to the first person that I met in the FC: Gulvar.

skyrim forgotten city key

Maybe I missed something? She is a street sweeper and either a worshipper or priestess of Mara. However, no option of implicating Domitus popped up. Turn around - and check out some other posts on my page! What it made me do is refrain from shooting Domitus in his mouth with my Fire Enchanted bow.







Skyrim forgotten city key